Jump to Navigation
Otorohanga South School Staff
Scott Lincoln Principal
Gillian Dampney Deputy Principal/Release
Cheryl Hickford Assistant Principal
Seniors Year 7 & 8
Angela Nield Senior Teacher Room 1
Carmen Rust Teacher Room 2
Andy Bruce Teacher Room 3
Middle Year 5 & 6
Abby Murphy Teacher Room 4
Saphrine Whitbrock Teacher Room 5
Briar Dampney Senior Teacher Room 6
Upper Juniors Year 3 & 4
Laura Rumbles Senior Teacher Room 12
Roanna Mahutonga Teacher Room 7
Kerry-Anne Absalom Teacher Room 14
Juniors Year 1 & 2
Faith Miller Teacher Room 8
Christie Millin Teacher Room 9
Juniors Year 0 & 1
Miss Mary Kenealy Senior Teacher Room 10
Cheryl Hickford Teacher/Assistant Principal Room 11
Release Teachers
Karen Bell Room 11
Barbara Jones Room 4/Tech
Technicraft Teachers
Calida Brunton Teacher Hard Materials
Christine Melville Teacher Food and Fabric
Office & Library
Sandra Rattray Librarian Enrolment Officer
Jody van der Hoek Office Manager  
Main Stream Teacher Aides
Tanya Edwards Lou Crum Andrea Grainger
Room 13 Special Education
Margaret Miller Teacher Room 13
Teacher Aides
Christine Mitchell Angie McPhee Tahereh Norozi Iranzad
Support Staff
Dayna Keyte Cleaner  
Marita Moore Cleaner  
Adrin Norozi Iranzad Caretaker  

Swimming Sports
Great breathing technique by upper junior student.
The look of an elite athlete.
Practicing his kicking technique.
Students all snuggled up after their big race.
Student demonstrates perfect free style stroke.
Student has perfect timing off the blocks for his year 7 free style race
Students neck and neck in senior boys butterfly event.